Warning: include(/homepages/14/d549953547/htdocs/Obscura-Ace.de/ObscuraAce/wp-includes/wp-session-manager.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /homepages/14/d549953547/htdocs/Obscura-Ace.de/ObscuraAce/wp-load.php on line 1

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'wp-includes/wp-session-manager.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php5.6') in /homepages/14/d549953547/htdocs/Obscura-Ace.de/ObscuraAce/wp-load.php on line 1
Obscura Ace: Setliste


AC/DC – Highway To Hell
AC/DC – T.N.T.
AC/DC – Thunderstruck
AC/DC – Whole Lotta Rosie
Accept – Metal Heart
Airbourne – Diamonds In The Rough
Airbourne – Running Wild
Airbourne – Stand Up For Rock’n’Roll
Avenged Sevenfold – Hail To The King
Black Sabbath – Paranoid
Chuck Berry – Johnny B. Good
Dio – Holy Diver
Dio – Rainbow in the Dark
Guns’n’Roses – Knocking on Heavens Door
Guns’n’Roses – Sweet Child’o’Mine
Hinder – Born To Be Wild
Iron Maiden – Children Of The Damned
Iron Maiden – Fear Of The Dark
Judas Priest – Breaking The Law
Judas Priest – The Hellion/Electric Eye
Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin‘
Lynyrd Skynyrd – Simple Man
Megadeth – Symphony Of Destruction
Metallica – Enter Sandman
Metallica – For Whom The Bell Tolls
Metallica – Seek And Destroy
Motörhead – Ace Of Spades
Motörhead – Killed By Death
Neil Young – Rockin In The Free World
Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train
Ozzy Osbourne – Mr. Crowley
Saxon – Dallas 1 P.M.

There’s more to come…

© 2016 Obscura Ace. All Rights Reserved